customer service
Cody Keller
Cody.keller@agltrucking.com |  208-324-7322
Mable Sjoholm
Michelle.smith@agltrucking.com | 509-578-0638
Joe Van Diest
Joe.vandiest@agltrucking.com |  208-280-2591

Regional Bulk

MAXI
FLATBED

customer service

Lisa Summers
Lisa.summers@agltrucking.com

customer service

Derrick Heppler
Derrick.heppler@agltrucking.com

Nevada
division

BULK
LONG HAUL

customer service

Chandler McArthur
Chandler.mcarthur@agltrucking.com

customer service
Brooker Hadden
Brooker.hadden@agltrucking.com
Michelle Miller
Michelle.miller@agltrucking.com
Lydia Granados
lydia.granados@agltrucking.com

flat
long haul

canadian
bulk

customer service

Michelle Miller
Michelle.miller@agltrucking.com
 

customer service
Mitch Carnline
Mitch.carnline@agltrucking.com - 509-991-2378
Melissa Mokler 
melissa.mokler@agltrucking.com - 208-752-2584
Dawn Fischer
Dawn.fischer@agltrucking.com - 208-280-2595

container Division

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
RHOMBUS-06.png
GETTING HERE:
Untitled-9-01.png

257 South 100 East Jerome, ID 83338

q121_agl_websiteassets-22.png

CONTACT US TODAY!

Telephone

Tel: 208-324-5053

Fax: 208-324-8668

 

Operational Hours

Mon: Fri: 8am - 5pm

Sat: 8am - 12pm
 

Thanks for submitting!